You’d better sit down kids – Sonny Bono

Once again, I couldn’t find a singer who was born today who I either liked or knew. There were a few….but, none that I knew…or remembered. Seems most of the people listed anymore are celebrities because of reality television. So, I looked for musical deaths on this date. One of my fave talents, Sonny Bono passed due to a skiing accident on this date in 1998. So, here is a rare clip of a song done by Sonny and Cher….sung by Sonny on his alone.

Leave a Reply

