like crazy

If I say I love you
Does that make me weak?
Am I stronger for not showing
Or is it better that I speak
I’m crazy when I’m with you
I’m crazy when I’m not
If I say I love you
Am I better off or not?

My mind is doing circles
My stomach feels the same
I don’t know just what I’m feeling
Is it real or just a game
My body just can’t figure
Which way that it should go
I’m sure the right direction
Is one my heart will know

I love you girl, like crazy
You know you tie me up in knots
I’m worse when I’m not with you
You control all of my thoughts
I love you girl, like crazy
I’m just a wreck when you’re not here
I don’t trust myself completely
I need to hold you, have you near

8 thoughts on “like crazy

  1. doing well. inside of eight weeks until we hit vegas for a week. got the second piece of artwork from my illustrator the other day for our book The Christmas Ponies. so, all in all….other than being a bit away from 180 pounds….not bad

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

