Day 57 – Reflection Paper CJUS

Willowwisp

Hey All, for todays post I am going to give you a copy of my reflection paper that is due this week. For those who do not know, I am a Criminal Justice major at Liberty University.  I don’t know how I keep getting A’s in this class– hahaha  I write my papers like I BLOG!!



Here we are in week 7 of our criminal justice class and I am asked to discuss what I have learned and to be honest I do not know where to begin; as I have soaked up a lot of knowledge. I guess the first place I’d like to start is with the Constitution and the Bill of Rights. So many times I have heard people quote their ‘rights’ and I never knew if those were really my rights or not. Now I have a pretty good understanding of what my individual rights actually…

View original post 574 more words

Leave a Reply

