Day 53 – TMI

read and laugh this one…it reminds me of well…..ME. This lady is a great writer, give her a read. check out willowwisp next time you are on wordpress looking for something to laugh with.

Willowwisp

I wasn’t going to write about this, and then I was like, “Aw, what the hell, we’re family!”  Now I know there are some thing that most people wouldn’t share with anyone else, but I am not one of those people. So here goes an embarrassing moment-

Early in the week I woke up feeling like something wasn’t quite right when I sat down. Let me go a little further so you understand what I’m talking about. Have you ever went #2 and when you were done, it felt like your insides came out, and when you stand up it felt like they go back in super slow?  Anyway, when that happens I say it feels like the pink glove is out; as in the lining of my colon. HAHAHA Wait– there’s more.      Ok so Wednesday this week I had this sensation. At first I didn’t think too much about…

View original post 1,499 more words

Leave a Reply

